A big hug from the east…..




Fabrice & gf!

Originally uploaded by ..AikiDude in China..

My best greetings from China to all my former fellow aikidokas in Stavanger.
I am sure you are super enjoying the seminar with one of the best Aikido instructors I met in the recent years!!
I am not only little envious of the occasion I have missed, but I hope one day to cross his road again on some tatami in some parts of the world!

So, from a very early Sunday morning in Hefei, a big aiki-hug to Fabrice, and my aiki-family in Stavanger, from an aiki-dude very much in Aikido withdrawal!!!!

2 more weeks for my first seminar since I moved to China: Etsuji Horii Shihan (7th dan). I hope to still remember something, at least ukemi!!! 😉

Leave a Reply

